## Club Officers and Committee Members 2024 Season

President: Richard Lawrence

Treasurer: Pat Jones
Secretary: Ian Mellis
Charlie Kie

Development Officer:

Women's Captain:

Men's Captain:

Charlie Kielty

Hazel Candy

Ray Bishop

Committee Member: Neil Munro-Thomson

## **Appointed Roles**

Ray Bishop

Publicity and Welfare Officer: Julie Hammond

Bar Manager:

Fixtures Secretaries: Carol Allen
Rob Allen

Competition Secretary: Neil Munro-Thomson

Coaching Co-ordinator Charlie Kielty

SCWBA Women's Delegate: Jean Hewett

SCBA Men's Delegate: Richard Lawrence

Maintenance Co-Ordinator: Peter Dixon

Cleaning Rota Co-ordinator: Jill Usher

Kitchen Supplies: Pat Jones

Hazel Candy

Social Activities Programme: Charlie Kielty Bowls Store: Ray Pearce

Aggregate Competition: Pam Sparrow

Terry Sparrow
Friday Night League:

Jean Hewett

Michael Hewett

Candlelight Bowls:

Jean Hewett

Michael Hewett